Oxfam Trailwalker registration fees have been updated for 2020, prioritizing teams who get in early with the best price available.

The main benefit of registering early is securing the cheapest registration fee, but it also gives you plenty of time to plan, train and fundraise (you’ll also get the pick of the bunch when it comes to team names!).

Melbourne 2020

Register now

Third release
$799 ($199.75 pp)
Opens: Mon 9 Dec
Closes: Sun 2 Feb

Brisbane 2020

Register now

First release Second release Third release
$699 ($174.75 pp) $749 ($187.25 pp) Coming soon
Opens: Mon 18 Nov Opens: Mon 20 Jan Opens: Mon 9 Mar
Closes: Sun 19 Jan Closes: Sun 8 Mar Closes: Sun 3 May

Sydney 2020

Register now

First release Second release Third release
$699 ($174.75 pp) $749 ($187.25 pp) Coming soon
Opens: Mon 16 Dec Opens: Mon 24 Feb Opens: Mon 11 May
Closes: Sun 23 Feb Closes: Sun 10 May Closes: Sun 5 July

What’s included in your registration fee:

  • Fully supported 100km walk (first aid and checkpoints)
    • Physio, podiatry and massage at some checkpoints
  • 20% off Paddy Pallin
  • Free training programs
  • Free nutrition guide
  • Free access to preparation nights
  • Finishers certificate and medal

Register now
Note: If you are planning on utilising ‘Save a Spot’ ($50 deposit to save your team spot for 8 weeks) you’ll need to finalise the balance of your registration before the end of that period. (for example: If you registered a ‘Save a Spot’ on the 22nd Aug, you’ll need to finalise the balance of your registration before Mon 2 Sep to receive the early bird price of $599).

Additionally, the price you pay to register your team does not alter the minimum team fundraising amount, which is $1,600. Registration fees are non-refundable and non-transferable.